The outside Rides and Games are closed Thursday 7/1/21 due to weather.

TODAY’S
HOURS:
ARCADE HOURS
RIDE HOURS
Home > Events
Are you a resident looking for local events? Are you planning to visit? Mark your calendars for our annual events and seasonal entertainment. See our current upcoming events below:

Backtrack Vocals A Cappella Group

Wednesday, July 6 / Thursday, July 7 / Wednesday, August 17 / Thursday, August 18
6:30pm / 7:30pm / 8:30pm

Award winning vocal ensemble, Backtrack Vocals, will be performing at Fantasy Island Amusement Park in July and August!

These five musicians infuse heart and humor into every performance and cover genres from pop to Motown to classical, as well as perform original compositions. Their exciting arrangements transform familiar tunes and showcase the top-notch vocal (and beatboxing) abilities of all of the members.

Street Magic with Magician Joe Holiday

Wednesday, July 13 / Thursday, July 14 / Wednesday, July 27 / Thursday, July 28 / Wednesday, August 10 / Thursday, August 11
6:30pm / 7:00pm / 7:30pm / 8:00pm

Hailed as “Atlantic City’s Favorite Magician” by the Press of Atlantic City, award winning magician and illusionist, Joe Holiday, has grabbed the attention of live audiences across the globe for the past 25 year and is returning to Fantasy Island Amusement Park this summer!

Sign up for our email list!